Patient Focus
  Board of Directors
  Corporate Policies/Governance
  Contact DURECT
  Driving Directions

Felix Theeuwes, D.Sc.
Chairman and Chief Scientific Officer

James E. Brown, D.V.M.
President and Chief Executive Officer

Michael H. Arenberg, JD, MBA
Senior Vice President, Corporate and Business Development

David J. Ellis, M.D., Ph.D.
Vice President, Clinical Development

John W. Gibson, M.S.
Vice President, Birmingham Operations and Principal Scientist

Steve Helmer, JD
Vice President, Chief Patent Counsel

Matthew J. Hogan, MBA
Chief Financial Officer

Judy Joice
Senior Vice President, Operations and Corporate Quality Assurance

Jian Li
Vice President, Finance and Corporate Controller

WeiQi Lin, M.D., Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Research and Development, R&D Business Development & Principal Scientist

Todd D. McIntyre, Ph.D.
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs

Andrew R. Miksztal, Ph.D
Vice President, Pharmaceutical Research and Development

Su IL Yum, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, Pharmaceutical Systems R&D and Principal Engineer

 © 2000-2015 DURECT Corporation
Last updated: November 05, 2015
Search     Contact     Site Index     Legal Notice     Privacy Policy